2019-2020 WINNERS

Posted by Eileen Edwards on 10 June 2020

Division Results

Premier Division:  Loughborough Students 2 46pts  Khalsa/Leamington 34pts  Rugby & East Warks 29pts

Division One:  Leek 34pts  Olton & West Warks 2 29pts  Matlock Baileans 28pts

Division Two:  Repton 46pts  University of Nottingham 2 39  Tamworth 39

Feeder East:  Loughborough Students 3 51  Nottingham Trent University 43  Belper 2 38

Feeder West: Bromsgrove 43  Old Silhillians 29  Harborne 2 28

Top Goal Scorers

Top in League & Top of Feeder West  Anna Perrott Bromsgrove 20 

2nd in League & Top of Division Two Alex Went University of Nottingham 2 19

3rd in League & Top of Premier Dani Black Khalsa/Leamington 17

4th in League & Top of Division One Holly Chapman Leek 16

5th in League & Top of Feeder East Alice Woollatt Nottingham Trent University 14

No Nonsense Trophy - Presented in memory of Sharon Geeson 1959-2014

1 green card: Ashby, Derby, Loughborough Students 4, Newark, Stratford & WATS

Admin Trophy - Division Two & Feeders

Old Silhillians

Barbara Jones Trophy - Premier & Division One



More Information

Please contact us today if you are interested in finding out any more about the MRHA Women's Hockey League

Get in touch

Our latest news



To contact your Data Controller, click here

Midland Region Hockey Association Ltd | Registered in England and Wales with Company number 11511997 | Registered office Nottingham Hockey Centre, University Boulevard, Nottingham, NG7 2PS

Midland Region Hockey Association Ltd Privacy Policy | Data Protection Policy

Copyright 2019 Midland Region Hockey Association Ltd. 

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email jennifernorth@sky.com requesting your data be removed from the site. 

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Jen North

Email: jennifernorth@sky.com